Sponsored advertising

Sponsored advertising

Contact Us

Phone:  1-866-616-4722
Mail: 594 - 1000 Innovation Dr. Ottawa, ON K2K 3E7

More Ways to Contact Us!

In our commitment to enhancing accessibility to our Member Services team, we've added a new way to connect with us. For immediate assistance, use the form below or connect with us during our live Direct Support Drop-in session on Thursdays.

Virtual Drop-in Hours:
Thursdays (starting March 7, 2024)
11 am – 1 pm ET | 10 am - noon CT | 8 am - 10 am PT

Virtual Office Closed

Need help now? No worries, submit a request through the form , and our team will assist you as soon as possible!

During these sessions, we can assist you with the following:

  • Accessing your account 
  • Renewing your membership or becoming a member 
  • Utilizing our Member Savings Program to optimize cost savings 
  • Our Certification Pathway, leveraging your Digital Credentials and accessing premium Professional Development opportunities 
  • Fostering connections within the CPB Canada community

Starting on March 7th, visit this page during our drop-in hours to connect live with our Membership team.